Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Kamis, 28 Oktober 2010

Linkin Park

Linkin Park - Road To Revolution. Live At Milton Keynes (2010)

Artist: Linkin Park
Album: Road To Revolution. Live At Milton Keynes I Year: 2010
Genre: Nu Metal | Alternative Metal ISize: 171 mb

01. One Step Closer
02. From The Inside
03. No More Sorrow
04. Given Up
05. Lying From You
06. Hands Held High
07. Leave Out All The Rest
08. Numb
09. The Little Things Give You Away
10. Breaking The Habit
11. Shadow Of The Day
12. Crawling
13. In The End
14. Pushing Me Away
15. What I ve Done
16. Numb/Encore (with Jay-Z)
17. Jigga What/Faint (with Jay-Z)
18. Bleed It Out
Download Here

Alternatif Link

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Diberdayakan oleh Blogger.


Blog Archive

Site Info

wibiya widget

Copyright 2010 @ Movie,E-book, & Software